• 1
    Wednesday 11 January
  • 2
    Thursday 12 January
  • 3
    Friday 13 January
  • 4
    Saturday 14 January
  • 1
    Monday 16 January
  • 2
    Tuesday 17 January
  • 3
    Wednesday 18 January
  • 4
    Thursday 19 January
  • 5
    Friday 20 January
  • 6
    Saturday 21 January
  • 7
    Sunday 22 January
  • 8
    Monday 23 January
  • 9
    Tuesday 24 January
  • 10
    Wednesday 25 January
  • 11
    Thursday 26 January
  • 12
    Friday 27 January
  • 13
    Saturday 28 January
  • 14
    Sunday 29 January

Day 12: Friday 27 January

Revised - Court Change 
Rod Laver Arena
3:00 PM
 Mixed Doubles - Semifinals
Sania Mirza (IND) [2]
Ivan Dodig (CRO) [2]
defeats
Samantha Stosur (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
6-4 2-6 [10-5]
Completed
Not Before: 4:00 PM
 Women's Doubles - Final
Bethanie Mattek-Sands (USA) [2]
Lucie Safarova (CZE) [2]
defeats
Andrea Hlavackova (CZE) [12]
Shuai Peng (CHN) [12]
6-7(4) 6-3 6-3
Completed
Not Before: 7:30 PM
 Men's Singles - Semifinals
Rafael Nadal (ESP) [9]
defeats
Grigor Dimitrov (BUL) [15]
6-3 5-7 7-6(5) 6-7(4) 6-4
Completed
Margaret Court Arena
3:00 PM
 Junior Boys' Singles - Semifinals
Yshai Oliel (ISR) [4]
defeats
Yibing Wu (CHN) [1]
6-4 3-6 6-2
Completed
 Mixed Doubles - Semifinals
Abigail Spears (USA)
Juan Sebastian Cabal (COL)
defeats
Elina Svitolina (UKR)
Chris Guccione (AUS)
7-6(1) 6-2
Completed
 Men's Legends' Doubles
Wayne Arthurs (AUS)
Richard Fromberg (AUS)
defeats
Michael Chang (USA)
Todd Martin (USA)
4-1 1-4 4-3(4)
Completed
Show Court 3
3:00 PM
 Junior Girls' Singles - Semifinals
Rebeka Masarova (SUI) [1]
defeats
Bianca Vanessa Andreescu (CAN) [7]
4-6 7-6(5) 6-0
Completed
 Junior Boys' Singles - Semifinals
Zsombor Piros (HUN) [15]
defeats
Corentin Moutet (FRA) [5]
6-3 6-4
Completed
Not Before: 7:15 PM
 Junior Girls' Doubles - Final
Bianca Vanessa Andreescu (CAN) [3]
Carson Branstine (USA) [3]
defeats
Maja Chwalinska (POL)
Iga Swiatek (POL)
6-1 7-6(4)
Completed
Court 5
3:00 PM
 Junior Girls' Singles - Semifinals
Marta Kostyuk (UKR) [11]
defeats
Elena Rybakina (RUS) [16]
6-1 7-5
Completed
 Quad Wheelchair Singles
Andy Lapthorne (GBR)
defeats
Heath Davidson (AUS)
Walkover
Completed
 Junior Boys' Doubles - Final
Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) [4]
Lingxi Zhao (CHN) [4]
defeats
Finn Reynolds (NZL)
Duarte Vale (POR)
6-7(8) 6-4 [10-5]
Completed
Court 7
3:00 PM
 Quad Wheelchair Singles
Dylan Alcott (AUS) [1]
defeats
David Wagner (USA) [2]
6-1 7-5
Completed
 Men's Wheelchair Doubles - Final
Joachim Gerard (BEL) [2]
Gordon Reid (GBR) [2]
defeats
Gustavo Fernandez (ARG)
Alfie Hewett (GBR)
6-3 3-6 1-0(3)
Completed
 Women's Wheelchair Doubles - Final
Jiske Griffioen (NED) [1]
Aniek Van Koot (NED) [1]
defeats
Diede De Groot (NED) [2]
Yui Kamiji (JPN) [2]
6-3 6-2
Completed

Due to the nature of tennis tournaments, all schedules of play are subject to change, at any time and for any reason (including where it is necessary to protect the legitimate interests of TA, the players or members of the public). Changes to a schedule do not entitle you to a refund, credit, exchange or other compensation. Ticketing Conditions of Sale and Entry apply to the ticket holder.

Melbourne
Weather
° C | ° F

Scores

COME BACK FOR LIVE SCORES